Welcome to the
IHS E-mail and Home Page Listing
for Alumni, Former Students and Staff!!

We are making an attempt to compile a list of email addresses and/or homepages Isabel folks who have graduated or attended the Isabel School. Former staff members are also invited to use this service.

We hope you enjoy this service and will email us your email address and/or your home page URL so that we may include it in our listing. Simply email the info to cbegeman@lakotanetwork.com
 

To send email to those on the list, simply click on their name. To view their hompage, click on their home page URL. Date of last change  04/04/02
Name
Class
E-mail
Home Page URL
Aberle, Jerry 
staff
jaberle@rocketmail.com
Allee, Ed
staff
edallee@yahoo.com
Alley (Lindskov), LuAnn
1981/Staff
llindskov@lakotanetwork.com
Luann.htm
Alley (Beer), Marge
1957/Staff
mbeer@rocketmail.com
marge.htm
Alley (Lindskov), Margaret
1972
mail@dakotacandles.com
dakotacandles.com/
Alley, Mike
1968
alley@blackhillsrealty.com
blackhillsrealty.com/
Beebe, Lyle
1949
labeebe@allwest.net
Begeman, Barbara
staff
dakotan@lakotanetwork.com
dakotan/
Begeman, Brian
1987
begeman@sbtc.net
Begeman, Brook
1997
bbegeman_40@hotmail.com
Begeman, Charles B. Supt.
65-71, 80-81,
88-99

cbegeman@lakotanetwork.com
cbegeman/
Begeman, Christian
1991
cbegeman@mit.midco.net
Begeman, Shannon
1986
mariabegeman@aol.com
Boldt, John D. '67
1967
jdboldt@yahoo.com
Bock, David J.
1958
djboc@sherbtel.net
Brinkman, Helen 
1957
hbrinkman@hotmail.com
helen.htm
Burke, Patty
1988
pattyburke@rocketmail.com 
pburke/home1.htm
Chesskey, Clay
staff
chesskey@rocketmail.com
Doan, Clyde
1962
clydedoan@doangroup.com.au .
Drageset (Bolt), Ina
Delarie (Drageset) Kessler
1974
1994
jdboldt@sat.net
dtkessler@valleytel.net

Dorsey, Danae
2001
littleboy1224@yahoo.com
Endahl, Vronna Lee
1942
Ljendahl@cs.com
England, Ken
1926
englandkw@mail.utexas.edu
Finkbeiner, Randy 
1998
randy_fi@hotmail.com
Finkbeiner, Reuben
1960
finkbeiner@lakota.net
Guerrero,  Edward 
1999
eguerrero51@hotmail.com
Guerrero, Jonni Rae 
1996
stingrae76@hotmail.com
Heck, Brandon 
1997
heckster97@hotmail.com
Heck, Gerry
1965
gerheck@yahoo.com
nwas.htm
Hepper, Darren 
1994
drhepper@mmm.com
Heirnrich (Busse), June 1973 lenjune@aol.com
Hepper, Karmen
1993
KarmenHepper@aol.com
Hepper, Karmen
1993
karmenhepper@aol.com
Hepper, Ruth
staff
KarmenHepper@aol.com
ruth.htm
Hetterley, (Varner) Cindy 
1984
c1varner@prodigy.net
Hetterley, Scott
1981
shetter4846@prodigy.net
Hoff, Sandy
staff
shoff@rocketmail.com
sandys.htm
Hutchinson,  Brock
1994
brockah@hotmail.com
Hutchinson, Richie
1997
hutchinsonrichie@hotmail.com
Jewett, Jack
1946
jackjewett@msn.com
Johnson, J.T.
1958
j_tjohnson@hotmail.com
Jones, (Hogan) Laura
1954
thehogans@foxinternet.net
Jordan, Tom 
staff 81-85
jordant@optonline.net
Kahl, Nicolle
1999
moosekahl@yahoo.com
Knodel, Herman
1963
hhknodel@sbcglobal.net

Larsen, Ken
staff
kplarsen@aol.com
Larsen, Lynn
staff
kplarsen@aol.com
Libis, Zoa
staff 78-93
zlib@gwtc.net
Libis, Craig
elem 78-83
greatjob@itctel.com
libis.html
Lindskov, Arron
2000
kingroper@yahoo.com
Lindskov, Dennis
1971
mail@dakotacandles.com
dakotacandles.com/
Lindskov, Bryce 
1998
b_lindskov@hotmail.com
Lindskov, Kim 
1993
klindskov@yahoo.com
klindskov/default.htm
Lindskov (Waddell), Kenita
1996
waddell@sat.net
/kw022
Linskov, A.J.
1970
ajlindskov@sat.net
Lindskov, Lucille  (Tinky)
1958
llindskov@dtgnet.com
Ludwig (Edwards), Herma   Jean
1951
HeEdwrd@aol.com
Lutz, Hal or HLutz
1980
hlutz@icx.net
Lutz (Wortman), RuthAnn
1959
rwcibolo@aol.com
Lyon (Gisi), Tobi
1995
tgisi@msn.com
Maginness, Joy
1999
joyme_@hotmail.com
Maher , Ann
1998
Copenrosemary@yahoo.com
Maher, Ryan
1996
rmm2697@hotmail.com  
Mayer, Leo
1980
lmayer3@cox.net   
Mayer, Mitzi
1994
mmayer@os.dhhs.gov
Miller, Loren
1971
shades@basec.net
Monnens, Beckey
1996
brmonnens@yahoo.com
Monnens, Mary 
1996
memonnens@yahoo.com
Moody, Tera
1996
teramoody@hotmail.com
Moore, Lewie 
1960
lfmooretx@aol.com attended IHS in 57&58
Murruy, Joanna
1997
joa_mur@hotmail.com
Reich, Melody
1996
mj_reich@hotmail.com
Nash, Karren
1998
schmoopgirl@hotmail.com
Paulson, Dan
1942
schmoopgirl@hotmail.com
Pexa, Mick
1963
mpexa@apisguam.com  
Pfaff, Darla K.
2001 pfaffy_d@hotmail.com

Picker, Kenneth
1953
hounddog@scrtc.com
 
Roberts (Stotz). Ruth
1938
ruthroberts@cox.net.
Rollason, Frances
Staff
frollason@sioux.sodak.net
rollason.net/
Rosenau, Kay
Staff
Krosenau57644@yahoo.com
Rost (Maher), Marcia
1973 stff
marcia57633@yahoo.com
Rost, Curtis
1963
rostc@ellensburg.com  
Schaffer (Fett), Merridy
1984
emfett@siouxvalley.net

Scholl, Bill
1968
billscholl@yahoo.com
Scholl, Tim
1979
Tim.Scholl@oberlin.edu
tscholl/
Stradinger, Alicia 
1995
aliciastradinger@hotmail.com
Stadinger, Melody
1996
melstrad@juno.com
Stotz (Roberts), Ruth
1939
RuthRoberts@cox.net

Waddell (Dorsey), Mary
'67/Staff
dorseym@rocketmail.com
dorseym/
Waddell, Jace
1997
waddell@sat.net
Waddell, Bill
1964
bpwaddell@aol.com
Wall (Landgren), Ann
1969
allaw@rconnect.com at IHS through 9th gr, CEB Grad.
Woodcock, Earl & Vi
1947
ejandvaw@webtv.net
Wortman, Jim
1960
jwrw63@earthlink.net